Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 50 of 66 (1.424 secs)
You searched for: (collection:Simplicity OR mediatype:Simplicity) AND -mediatype:collection
[1] 2     Next    Last
[etree]Simplicity Live at Cadieux Cafe on 2008-03-14 - Simplicity
Wine and Roses, Bonafide, Don't Come, Peak Oil, Someone is Always Sinking-->Broken String, Ego Straight, Wash, Your Party*, Getaway Car, Talk, Fiesta*, Demonhawk, Ordinary Man, Happy Birthday, Bump->Jam->Banter**, Drop Dead Dame *Ween **With members of Hogan Says and James D'Carlo
Keywords: detroit; rock
Downloads: 745 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Simplicity Live at Elbo Room on 2007-06-02 - Simplicity
1. Someone is Always Sinking 2. Easy Days 3. Driving to Absolution 4. Black Betty 5. banter 6. Somebody's Dream 7. Demonhawk 8. banter 9. Something is Happening 10. Ego Straight 11. Broken String 12. Dragonslayer 13. Deep Blue Sea 14. I Don't Know 15. Getaway Car 16. Drop Dead Dame 17. Damn Whiskey
Keywords: rock; funk; soul; progressive; detroit; ween
Downloads: 889 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Simplicity Live at The Town Pump on 2005-02-17 - Simplicity
At the Bottom of the Bottle, I Don't Know, Cancelled Check*, Rose Mcgowan, Deep Blue Sea, Chocolate Town**, Guess I'm Doing Fine*, Dragonslayer, Blue#, Believe, Hunky Dory, Sitting in Limbo##, Dirty Lie, Thirsty, Sad Song^, Fire Hot Danger Bad, Hours and Days, Left Before Right, Plainsong^^ teaser, Wash, Smells Like Teen Spirit*** tease, Proof###, That's Alright Mama% (Achille's Last Stand^^^ teaser intro), Chocolate Town** *Beck **Ween ***Nirvana #Jayhawks ##Jimmy Cliff ###Paul Simon ^David Byr...
Keywords: rock; funk; soul; progressive; detroit
Downloads: 484 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Simplicity Live at Bell's Brewery on 2007-04-26 - Simplicity
Driving to Absolution, Broken String, Black Betty, Something is Happening, Nothing Was Better, Somebody's Dream, I Don't Know, Someone is Always Sinking, Demonhawk, Ego Straight, Manastee, Easy Days, Deep Blue Sea, It Takes a Lot to Laugh, It Takes a Train to Cry*, Getaway Car, Don't Come, Wine and Roses, Thirsty, Drop Dead Dame, Booze Me Up and Get Me High** *Bob Dylan **Ween
Keywords: rock; funk; country; soul; detroit
Downloads: 251 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Simplicity Live at Ye Olde Tap Room on 2006-03-31 - Simplicity
set one 1. Someone is Always Sinking * 2. At the End of the Day with the Night Drawing Near * 3. Bullet Train * 4. A Thousand Times ^ 5. Whiskey Bottle * 6. Ego Straight * 7. Broke String * 8. Getaway Car set two 9. Somebody's Dream (second half) 10. Damn Whiskey 11. Drop Dead Dame 12. Driving to Absolution 13. Dragonslayer 14. Thirsty 15. To Detroit 16. Trainwreck 17. Baby Jesus
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 1,239 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Simplicity Live at Founder's on 2005-11-19 - Simplicity
Set One: Driving to Absolution Somebody's Dream Echo Only 19 Rose McGowan Dirty Lie I'm the Man Who Loves You Rabbit Song Damn Whiskey Set Two: Dragonslayer Someday After a While Yolk Thirsty Easy Days Hunky Dory Fire Hot Danger Bad Life after Life Set Three: Sitting Here in Limbo Trainwreck Left Before Right Hours and Days
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 945 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Simplicity Live at The Magic Stick on 2005-12-22 - Simplicity
1. Water > 2. Left Before Right 3. Somebody's Dream 4. Damn Whiskey 5. Getaway Car 6. Deep Blue Sea 7. Drop Dead Dame 8. banter 9. Untitled./Water 10. banter 11. Goodnight 12. Baby Jesus
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 857 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Simplicity Live at Bell's Brewery on 2005-10-14 - Simplicity
Set One: Only 19 I'm the Man Who Loves You Somebody's Dream All These Ways Rose McGowan banter Dragonslayer Damn Whiskey banter Easy Days Fire Hot Danger Bad banter Driving to Absolution Spinal Meningitis Trainwreck Set Two: Left Before Right Deep Blue Sea banter Dirty Lie Getaway Car banter Werewolves of London*
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 1,444 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Simplicity Live at Cadieux Cafe on 2005-11-23 - Simplicity
Set One: Somebody's Dream Rabbit Song Driving to Absolution Only 19 Deep Blue Sea banter Booze Me Up and Get Me High Rose McGowan Trainwreck I'm the Man who Loves you banter Damn Whiskey banter Dragonslayer Set Two: Ordinary Man banter Getaway Car banter Drop Dead Dame Left Before Right Baby Jesus In the Light> What a Day that Was
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 1,230 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Simplicity Live at The Lager House on 2005-10-28 - Simplicity
Set One: Trainwreck Rabbit Song* banter/happy birthday ernie Damn Whiskey Only 19 banter Achilles Last Stand^ Water# In the Light% > What a Day That Was
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 603 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Simplicity Live at Bell's Brewery on 2005-07-29 - Simplicity
Life After Life (>) Mr. Jones Echo Trainwreck (first time played) I'm the Man Who Loves You Hunky Dory Dragonslayer Ordinary Man Gun Down Big Jilm (>) What a Day That Was
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 748 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Simplicity Live at Papa Pete's Tavern on 2005-04-01 - Simplicity
**this entry was edited on 2007-01-06 to correct a phasing problem present in the original version** disc one Rose McGowan Damn Whiskey The Battle of Who Could Care Less Drop Dead Dame Life After Life Booze Me Up and Get Me High I'm the Man Who Loves You Gun Down Ordinary Man Chocolate Town Getaway Car disc two Dirty Lie (>) Deep Blue Sea Cancelled Check Fire Hot Danger Bad Driving to Absolution banter > Seven Baby Jesus (fade out)
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 1,865 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Simplicity Live at AuralSex on 2004-12-23 - Simplicity
Set I: Intro (Rudolph the Red Nosed Reindeer) Driving to Absolution Drop Dead Dame Rose McGowan Getaway Car Deep Blue Sea Seven* Ordinary Man Humpty Dance-> Straight Outta Locash-> Humpty Dance> We Got the Funk
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 3,732 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Simplicity Live at Wise Fool's Pub on 2005-01-08 - Simplicity
Set I: Intro Drop Dead Dame Rose McGowan Deep Blue Sea Despair & Depravity^ banter Driving to Absolution Dragonslayer I'm the Man who Loves You (The Way Things Are*) Baby Jesus
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 1,228 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Simplicity Live at The Ye Olde Tap Room on 2005-02-26 - Simplicity
Set I: Intro (rabbit song tease) Rose McGowan I Don't Know Deep Blue Sea I'm the Man Who Loves You Getaway Car Chocolate Town Dirty Lie Damn Whiskey Battle of Who Could Care Less banter Booze Me Up and Get me High* Set II: Drop Dead Dame What a Day That Was banter Life after Life Ordinary Man Planet Telex banter Dragonslayer Left Before Right banter Water banter Oh What a World tease> Seven
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 662 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Simplicity Live at Ye Olde Tap Room on 2003-03-07 - Simplicity
One Set: Nashville Ordinary Man #7> Manastee Easy Days Believe Zebras and Eels Water ----- Share this music! www.simplicitymusic.com
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 105 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Simplicity Live at Churchill's on 2005-02-05 - Simplicity
Set I: Despair & Depravity Life after Life Drop Dead Dame Chocolate Town Damn Whiskey Nashville Can You Answer All These Things I'm the Man Who Loves You Dirty Lie Drollery Quest Getaway Car Blue That's Alright Mama
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 3,212 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Simplicity Live at Wise Fool's Pub on 2004-10-28 - Simplicity
Set I (disc one): intro Getaway Car banter/tuning Rose McGowan Driving to Absolution That's Alright Mama Fire Hot Danger Bad banter/tuning Deep Blue Sea banter/tuning Drop Dead Dame Life after Life banter/tuning The Battle of Who Could Care Less Set II (disc two): At the Bottom of the Bottle banter/tuning untitled. Gun Down Seven
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 826 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Simplicity Live at Papa Pete's Tavern on 2004-11-13 - Simplicity
Set I (disc one): Driving to Absolution The Battle of Who Could Care Less All in Good Time That's Alright Mama Drop Dead Dame untitled. Seven* Spinal Meningitis Damn Whiskey Set II (disc two): Dirty Lie Can You Answer All These Things Ordinary Man Rose McGowan banter Deep Blue Sea Hunky Dory (Instead of Two) banter Fuckin' Face Life after Life Easy Days
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 20,120 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Simplicity Live at State Street Tavern on 2004-03-20 - Simplicity
Set I: Intro untitled. Getaway Car Easy Days If You Could Play Every Woman Transdermal Celebration Baby Jesus Believe* Believe Fuckin' Face Errand Hours and Days In the Light> Achilles Last Stand> In the Light
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 232 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Simplicity Live at Slade Hall - UVM Redstone Campus on 2004-10-22 - Simplicity
Set I (disc one): Can You Answer All these Things Mr. Jones Getaway Car Play Every Woman Rose McGowan Easy Days Bottom of the Bottle Set II: Driving to Absolution Fire Hot Danger Bad Drop Dead Dame banter Battle of Who Could Care Less Blue (disc two): Deep Blue Sea banter What Are We Gonna Do?^ Life After Life open mic jam* Set III: That's Alright Mama Ordinary Man banter Baby Jesus Gun Down banter Motion Sickness banter My Prerogative Planet Telex Proof# untitled.#
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 2,495 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Simplicity Live at Fishbone's on 2004-07-09 - Simplicity
Set I: Life after Life Battle of Who Could Care Less Sitting Here in Limbo All in Good Time One Sure Fire Scheme Someday After a While Drop Dead Dame* Lines The Right String but the Wrong Yo-Yo Set II: Driving to Absolution Ordinary Man Don't Come Easy Days I Don't Know Mr. Jones untitled.
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 1,079 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Simplicity Live at Cadieux Cafe on 2004-03-13 - Simplicity
Set I: Souvenirs* The Object Stay Forever Fuckin' Face Driving to Absolution Easy Days Lines Transdermal Celebration If You Could Play Every Woman Here Comes Sunshine Talk Errand Life after Life Sad Song^> Getaway Car Set II: All in Good Time-> Jam> Believe Ordinary Man Baby Jesus Pretender-> Shakedown Street> Humpty Dance-> Straight Out of Low Cash# Humpty Dance> Shakedown Street
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 236 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Simplicity Live at The Ye Olde Tap Room on 2004-02-06 - Simplicity
Set I: Driving to Absolution [ 04:19 ] The Object [ 05:19 ] Easy Days [ 04:36 ] Nashville [ 06:32 ] Lines* [ 03:21 ] Applause [ 13:40 ] Homestead [ 03:09 ] My Main Concern [ 04:16 ] Transdermal Celebration [ 03:11 ] I Don't Know [ 08:43 ] Set II: Don't Let me Down [ 04:20 ] Errand [ 05:49 ] Ordinary Man [ 05:24 ] Instead of Blues [ 08:35 ] Drollery Quest [ 23:08 ]
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 504 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Simplicity Live at Cadieux Cafe on 2003-12-27 - Simplicity
Set I: (The Object*)> Lager, Stout and Ale> Hearts that Bleed My Main Concern Wisenheimer Jesus Loves Me Today> Getaway Car untitled. Bananas and Blow Set II: (Souvenirs*^) (Spinal Meningitis*) Applause Baby Jesus Can You Answer All These Things If You Could Play Every Woman Instead of Blues Achilles Last Stand I Don't Know
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 105 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Simplicity Live at Higher Ground on 2003-12-31 - Simplicity
Set I (set began at midnight): All in Good Time [ 04:07 ] If You Could Play Every Woman [ 05:50 ] Gun Down [ 07:41 ] Ordinary Man [ 05:10 ] Life after Life [ 05:12 ] Spinal Meningitis [ 02:56 ] banter/tuning [ 00:19 ] Easy Days [ 04:43 ] Player's Club [ 11:17 ] Talk [ 06:05 ] Bananas and Blow [ 03:44 ] Set II: Baby Jesus [ 06:31 ] One Sure Fire Scheme [ 04:26 ] Errand [ 05:37 ] Applause [ 12:01 ] Jesus Loves Me Today> [ 04:42 ] Getaway Car [ 07:14 ] As I See It* [ 14:39 ] Encore: As I See It> [ ...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 217 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Simplicity Live at Hat City Alehouse on 2003-10-11 - Simplicity
Set One: Wisenheimer [ 03:35 ] My Main Concern* [ 04:25 ] Easy Days [ 04:47 ] Mr. Jones [ 12:17 ] Ben Wallace [ 02:50 ] The Right String, but the Wrong Yo Yo [ 03:48 ] Driving to Absolution [ 03:56 ] Ordinary Man [ 05:21 ] Believe [ 05:49 ] Homestead [ 03:32 ] Set Two: All in Good Time [ 04:08 ] Gun Down [ 09:20 ] untitled. [ 06:36 ] Lager, Stout and Ale-> [ 10:57 ] Hearts that Bleed [ 07:43 ] Invisible Sun [ 05:04 ] I Don't Know [ 08:23 ] Getaway Car [ 06:48 ]
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 132 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Simplicity Live at Nectar's on 2003-12-03 - Simplicity
Set I: intro Life after Life Driving to Absolution All in Good Time Drollery Quest banter/tuning Spinal Meningitis Baby Jesus Talk Easy Days Errand I Don't Know Wisenheimer banter/tuning Ben Wallace Disc Two: Water One Sure Fire Scheme banter/tuning The Apostles Creed Jesus Loves Me Today> Getaway Car Red Wings Update The Object banter/tuning Crazy Fingers banter My Prerogative
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 144 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Simplicity Live at Jacoby's on 2002-06-06 - Simplicity
Applause Lager, Stout and Ale All in Good Time* banter/tuning When Memphis Mutilation> Sad Song Ordinary Man The Object
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 92 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Simplicity Live at Churchill's on 2003-09-05 - Simplicity
Set One: If you could play every woman Gun Down Fire Hot Danger Bad Homestead Jesus Loves Me Today> Getaway Car Can you answer all these things> Wash Applause Demons (> Glowb's set)
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 132 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Simplicity Live at The Heidelberg on 2003-09-04 - Simplicity
Set One: Jam*> Jam> untitled. #7> Manastee Easy Days Player's Club Rabbit Song Can you answer all these things My Main Concern Soundcheck^
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 102 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Simplicity Live at Danny Burton's on 2003-08-22 - Simplicity
Set One: Fire Hot Danger Bad Ordinary Man Nashville Instead of Blues One Sure Fire Scheme Seven If you could play every woman Mr. Jones Set Two: Achilles Last Stand* Wash Gun Down Bananas and Blow Man for all Seasons^> Die> Man for all Seasons My Prerogative Driving to Absolution Gloria-> Don't Come Set Three: Believe# Getaway Car# *First Time Played ^New version, with Bayard Kurth and an unknown trumpeter...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 133 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Simplicity Live at Cadieux Cafe on 2004-01-31 - Simplicity
Set I: Don't Let Me Down Wisenheimer Believe Here Comes Sunshine Life after Life One Sure Fire Scheme Getaway Car Set II: Souvenirs^ Homestead* banter/tuning Gun Down Opal Transdermal Celebration All my Life* banter/tuning Baby Jesus Talk Lager, Stout and Ale#-> Hearts that Bleed
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 122 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Simplicity Live at Goddard College Radio Studio - WGDR on 2003-07-05 - Simplicity
Set One: Fire Hot Danger Bad Wash One Sure Fire Scheme Lager, Stout and Ale> Hearts that Bleed Getaway Car Don't Come (DC) ----- Share this music! www.simplicitymusic.com
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 153 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Simplicity Live at Rubble's on 2004-01-21 - Simplicity
One Set: untitled.* If you could play every woman Transdermal Celebration Driving to Absolution Getaway Car Here Comes Sunshine
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 135
[etree]Simplicity Live at Cadieux Cafe on 2008-01-25 - Simplicity
Demonhawk, Deep Blue Sea, Somebody's Dream, Something is Happening, Birthday Suit, Bonafide, Wine and Roses>Thirsty, Ego Straight, Booze Me Up and Get Me High*, Getaway Car, Black-Eyed Susan, Driving to Absolution, Someone is Always Sinking>Broken String, It takes a Lot to Laugh, It Takes a Train to Cry**, Drop Dead Dame. *Ween **Bob Dylan
Keywords: Detroit; Funk; Rock
Downloads: 698
[etree]Simplicity Live at The Village Idiot on 2005-11-04 - Simplicity
Set One: Driving to Absolution Rose McGowan Hours & Days banter Somebody's Dream Left Before Right Only 19 Ordinary Man Dragonslayer The Object Dirty Lie Set Two: Souvenirs* Blue Talk Fire Hot Danger Bad Life after Life Can You Answer All These Things Yolk^ Rabbit Song I'm the Man Who Loves You banter Hunky Dory (Instead of Two) Motion Sickness banter Up On Cripple Creek Invisible Sun# That's Alright Mama Bananas & Blow In the Light banter Trainwreck
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 730
[etree]Simplicity Live at The Majestic Theater on 2002-03-01 - Simplicity
One Set: Don't Come (DC) Applause Rabbit Song Nashville Ordinary Man Water> In The Light
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 128
[etree]Simplicity Live at The Valley Inn on 2003-10-02 - Simplicity
Disc One: Soundcheck Set I: One Sure Fire Scheme All in Good Time Lager, Stout and Ale-> Hearts that Bleed Ordinary Man I Don't Know Wisenheimer* Ben Wallace* Instead of Blues untitled. Disc Two: Set II: A Thousand Times* My Main Concern Easy Days Manastee Applause My Prerogative Proof Driving to Absolution Gun Down
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 122
[etree]Simplicity Live at Cadieux Cafe on 2006-07-07 - Simplicity
set one disc 1 1. Wolfhawk 2. Damn Whiskey (2nd half) 3. Ego Straight 4. At the End of the Day with the Night Drawing Near 5. Motion Sickness 6. Somebody's Dream 7. Driving to Absolution 8. Dragonslayer 9. Whiskey Bottle 10. Trainwreck set two disc 2 11. Someone is Always Sinking 12. Broken String 13. A Thousand Times 14. Thirsty 15. Getaway Car 16. To Detroit 17. Only 19 18. Die (tease) 19. Deep Blue Sea 20...
Keywords: rock; funk; soul; country; r&b; progressive; ween; detroit
Downloads: 1,266
[etree]Simplicity Live at Beaver Island Music Festival on 2006-07-22 - Simplicity
disc 1 1. introduction by Courtney Morgan 2. Someone is Always Sinking 3. Broken String 4. Drop Dead Dame 5. At the End of the Day with the Night Drawing Near 6. Getaway Car 7. Ego Straight 8. Whiskey Bottle 9. Somebody's Dream 10. Motion Sickness disc 2 11. Damn Whiskey 12. Trainwreck 13. Driving to Absolution 14. A Thousand Times encore 15. Baby Jesus
Keywords: rock; funk; country; soul; detroit
Downloads: 738
[etree]Simplicity Live at Knitting Factory on 2007-06-07 - Simplicity
Someone is Always Sinking, Demonhawk, Ego Straight, Something is Happening, Drop Dead Dame, Somebody's Dream, Deep Blue Sea
Keywords: detroit; rock
Downloads: 173
[etree]Simplicity Live at Brown Baer on 2005-10-02 - Simplicity
set one (acoustic) 1. Rose McGowan 2. Trainwreck 3. Blue 4. Driving to absolution 5. Somebody's Dream 6. Left Before Right 7. Homestead 8. banter 9. Hunky dory 10. The Right String, but the Wrong Yo Yo set two (acoustic) 11. Dragonslayer 12. I'm the Man Who Loves You 13. banter 14. Dirty Lie 15. banter 16. Ordinary Man 17. Proof 18. God 19. Chocolate Town 20. banter 21. Only Nineteen 22. banter 23...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 1,208
[etree]Simplicity Live at The Magic Stick on 2006-04-28 - Simplicity
set one Someone is Always Sinking Broken String 1. Whiskey Bottle 2. At the End of the Day with the Night Drawing Near 3. Ego Straight 4. Bullet Train* 5. A Thousand Times 6. Drop Dead Dame
Keywords: rock; progressive; jam band; ween; detroit; funk; americana
Downloads: 13,215
[etree]Simplicity Live at New Dodge on 2008-03-06 - Simplicity
Someone is Always Sinking, Bonafide, Demonhawk, Ego Straight, Something is Happening, Deep Blue Sea, Broken String, What are You Doing?, Getaway Car.
Keywords: detroit; rock
Downloads: 219
[etree]Simplicity Live at The Perfect Wife on 2007-06-08 - Simplicity
Demonhawk, Driving to Absolution, Somebody's Dream, Manastee, Deep Blue Sea, Black Betty, Wine and Roses, Don't Come, I Don't Know, Easy Days, Someone is Always Sinking-->, Broken String, Only 19, Something is Happening, At the End of the Day With the Night Drawing Near, Thirsty, Dragonslayer, Ego Straight, Despair and Depravity, It Takes a Lot to Laugh, it Takes a Train to Cry*, Getaway Car, It's All Over Now Baby Blue*, Ordinary Man...
Keywords: Rock; Detroit
Downloads: 298
[etree]Simplicity Live at Beaver Island Music Festival on 2006-07-21 - Simplicity
1. Maggie's Farm 2. It Takes a Lot to Laugh, It Takes a Train to Cry 3. It's All Over Now, Baby Blue 4. Visions of Johanna 5. Leopard-Skin Pillbox Hat 6. Simple Twist of Fate 7. Lily, Rosemary, and the Jack of Hearts 8. Make You Feel My Love 9. Positively 4th Street 10. On a Night Like This all songs first time played all songs written by Bob Dylan
Keywords: rock; funk; country; covers; detroit; dylan
Downloads: 5,695
[etree]Simplicity Live at The Valley Inn on 2004-03-19 - Simplicity
Set I: Lines I Don't Know Stay Forever Easy Days The Object Driving to Absolution Ordinary Man When Transdermal Celebration Errand Set II: untitled.-> Wash Fuckin' Face Homestead Instead of Blues Instead of Reprise Francis/Pete Duel Home Sweet Home* Spinal Meningitis
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 81
[etree]Simplicity Live at The Ye Olde Tap Room on 2004-03-26 - Simplicity
Set I: Instead of Blues If You Could Play Every Woman Believe #7> Manastee untitled. Set II: Driving to Absolution Stay Forever Banter/Tuning Ben Wallace Water Can You Answer All These Things
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 87
[etree]Simplicity Live at Fifth Avenue on 2006-09-01 - Simplicity
Driving to Absolution Broken String Someone is Always Sinking At the End of the Day with the Night Drawing Near Demonhawk Ego Straight Dragonslayer Hell is Chrome Somebody's Dream Drop Dead Dame
Keywords: rock; funk; ram band; soul; country; detroit; ween
Downloads: 441
[1] 2     Next    Last
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Refine your search:

Collection
Simplicity
etree

File formats
MP3 files
Any audio file
Movie files
Images

Related collections

etree
Simplicity

Related creators

Simplicity

Related mediatypes

etree